Kreistagsfraktion

Besetzung der Kreistagsausschüsse (bitte dort Menüpunkt „Gremien“ anklicken)


Marco Prietz
Fraktionsvorsitzender Am Lintel 20
27432 BremervördeTelefon: +49 4761 4713
eMail: m.prietz@gmx.de
Marco Prietz

Kerstin Klabunde
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Augustendorf 10 b
27442 GnarrenburgTelefon:
eMail: Kerstinklabunde@web.de
Kerstin Klabunde

Dr. Heinz-Hermann Holsten
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Buchenweg 21
27412 TarmstedtTelefon: +49 4283 1442
eMail: hh.holsten@gmx.de
Dr. Heinz-Hermann Holsten

Ursula Hoppe
stellv. FraktionsvorsitzendeAm Höllen 16
27386 KirchwalsedeTelefon: +49 4269 931077
eMail: hoppe.ursula@ewe.net
Ursula Hoppe

Dr. Klaus Rinck
stellv. FraktionsvorsitzenderUlmenweg 1
27356 RotenburgTelefon: +49 4261 963320
eMail: klaus.rinck@gmx.de
Dr. Klaus Rinck

Claus Aselmann

Wohlsberg 81
27389 FintelTelefon: +49 4265 751
eMail: clsasl@aol.com
Claus Aselmann

Ernst Behrens

Alte Eichen 5
27383 Westeresch

Telefon: +49 4263 1317
eMail: behrens.ernst@web.de

Ernst Behrens

Jens Behrens

Lange Str. 57a
27404 Elsdorf

Telefon:
eMail: behrens.elsdorf@t-online.de

Jens Behrens

Kurt Buck

Bremervörder Str. 41
27442 GnarrenburgTelefon: +49 4763 7123
eMail: kurth.c.buck@web.de
Kurt Buck

Heinz-Friedrich Carstens

Nindorf, Zur Braake 5
27374 Visselhövede

Telefon: +49 4262 1301
eMail: heinz-friedrich.carstens@kt.lk-row.de

Heinz-Friedrich Carstens

MdL Ehlen, Hans-Heinrich

Dorfstr. 1
27419 Kalbe

Telefon: 04282/1625
eMail: ehlen-kalbe@t-online.de
www.heiner-ehlen.de

Hans-Heinrich Ehlen

Erich Gajdzik

Elm/Eddelhoff 31
27432 Bremervörde

Telefon: +49 4761 73002
eMail: cg-immo@gmx.de

Erich Gajdzik

Michaela Holsten

Hesedorfer Bahnhofstraße 4
27404 GyhumTelefon: +49 4286 1527
eMail: michaela.holsten@web.de
Michaela Holsten

Eike Holsten

Scheeßeler Weg 14c
27356 RotenburgTelefon: +49 4261 9437811
eMail: e.holsten@gmx.de
Eike Holsten

Gerhard Holsten

Jahnstr. 54
27404 HeeslingenTelefon: +49 4281 5476
eMail: gerhard.holsten@ewe.net
Gerhard Holsten

Hans-Joachim Jaap

Tobias-Asser-Str. 18
27404 Zeven

Telefon: +49 4281 4697
eMail: HJaap@t-online.de

Hans-Joachim Jaap

Hans-Jürgen Krahn

Hassendorfer Kirchweg 11
27367 Sottrum

Telefon: +49 4264 2362
eMail: hajkrahn@ewetel.net

Hans-Jürgen Krahn

Hartmut Leefers

Am Bullenberg 13
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

Telefon: +49 4268 437
eMail: hartmut.leefers@t-online.de

Hartmut Leefers

Rolf Lüdemann

Reithkamp 3
27386 Brockel

Telefon: +49 4266 930555
eMail: Rolf.Luedemann@t-online.de

Rolf Lüdemann

Klaus Mangels

Fuhrtweg 26-28
27432 Alfstedt

Telefon: +49 4765 1456
eMail: klaus.mangels@ewe.net

Klaus Mangels

Marco Mohrmann

Bolleweg 13
27404 Rhadereistedt

Telefon: +49 4285 925050
eMail: marco.mohrmann@t-online.de

Marco Mohrmann

Thea Tomforde

Hinter den Höfen 9
27446 Anderlingen

Telefon: +49 4284 8272
eMail: thea.tomforde@ewetel.net

Thea Tomforde

Reinhard Trau

Im Kamp 5
27389 Stemmen

Telefon: +49 4267 95199
eMail: reinhardtrau@ewetel.net

Reinhard Trau

CDU