Hier erreichen Sie uns:

Kreistagsfraktion

Besetzung der Kreistagsausschüsse (bitte dort Menüpunkt “Gremien” anklicken)


Marco Prietz
Fraktionsvorsitzender  

Am Lintel 20
27432 Bremervörde

Telefon: +49 4761 4713
eMail: m.prietz@gmx.de

Marco Prietz

Dr. Heinz-Hermann Holsten
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
 

Buchenweg 21
27412 Tarmstedt

Telefon: +49 4283 1442
eMail: hh.holsten@gmx.de

Dr. Heinz-Hermann Holsten

Ursula Hoppe
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende 

Am Höllen 16
27386 Kirchwalsede

Telefon: +49 4269 931077
eMail: hoppe.ursula@ewe.net

Ursula Hoppe

Dr. Klaus Rinck
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender 

Ulmenweg 1
27356 Rotenburg

Telefon: +49 4261 963320
eMail: klaus.rinck@gmx.de

Dr. Klaus Rinck

Claus Aselmann

Wohlsberg 81
27389 Fintel 

Telefon: +49 4265 751
eMail: clsasl@aol.com

Claus Aselmann

Ernst Behrens  

Alte Eichen 5
27383 Westeresch

Telefon: +49 4263 1317
eMail: behrens.ernst@web.de

Ernst Behrens

Jens Behrens  

Lange Str. 57a
27404 Elsdorf

eMail: behrens.elsdorf@t-online.de

Jens Behrens

Kurt Buck

Bremervörder Str. 41
27442 Gnarrenburg 

Telefon: +49 4763 7123
eMail: kurth.c.buck@web.de

Kurt Buck

Heinz-Friedrich Carstens  

Nindorf, Zur Braake 5
27374 Visselhövede

Telefon: +49 4262 1301
eMail: heinz-friedrich.carstens@kt.lk-row.de

Heinz-Friedrich Carstens

Ehlen, Hans-Heinrich 

Dorfstr. 1
27419 Kalbe

Telefon: 04282/1625
eMail: ehlen-kalbe@t-online.de
www.heiner-ehlen.de

Hans-Heinrich Ehlen

Erich Gajdzik  

Elm/Eddelhoff 31
27432 Bremervörde

Telefon: +49 4761 73002
eMail: cg-immo@gmx.de

Erich Gajdzik

Michaela Holsten

Hesedorfer Bahnhofstraße 5b
27404 Gyhum-Hesedorf 

Telefon: +49 170 409 8203
eMail: michaela.holsten@web.de

Michaela Holsten

MdL Eike Holsten

Emsländer Weg 15
27356 Rotenburg 

Telefon: +49 4261 960 223
eMail: e.holsten@eike-holsten.de

Eike Holsten

Gerhard Holsten

Jahnstr. 54
27404 Heeslingen 

Telefon: +49 4281 5476
eMail: gerhard.holsten@ewe.net

Gerhard Holsten

Hans-Joachim Jaap 

Tobias-Asser-Str. 18
27404 Zeven

Telefon: +49 4281 4697
eMail: HJaap@t-online.de

Hans-Joachim Jaap

Hans-Jürgen Krahn 

Hassendorfer Kirchweg 11
27367 Sottrum

Telefon: +49 4264 2362
eMail: hajkrahn@ewetel.net

Hans-Jürgen Krahn

Hartmut Leefers  

Am Bullenberg 13
27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)

Telefon: +49 4268 437
eMail: hartmut.leefers@t-online.de

Hartmut Leefers

Rolf Lüdemann 

Reithkamp 3
27386 Brockel

Telefon: +49 4266 930555
eMail: Rolf.Luedemann@t-online.de

Rolf Lüdemann

Klaus Mangels 

Fuhrtweg 26-28
27432 Alfstedt

Telefon: +49 4765 1456
eMail: klaus.mangels@ewe.net

Klaus Mangels

MdL Marco Mohrmann  

Bolleweg 13
27404 Rhadereistedt

Telefon: +49 4281 953 6052
eMail: dialog@marco-mohrmann.de

Marco Mohrmann

Thea Tomforde 

Hinter den Höfen 9
27446 Anderlingen

Telefon: +49 4284 8272
eMail: thea.tomforde@ewetel.net

Thea Tomforde

Reinhard Trau 

Im Kamp 5
27389 Stemmen

Telefon: +49 4267 95199
eMail: reinhardtrau@ewetel.net

Reinhard Trau

Elke Twesten 

Zevener Straße 31
27383 Scheeßel

eMail: elke.twesten@t-online.de